Ehh
Ehh
About
- Username
- Ehh
- Joined
- Visits
- 4
- Last Active
Comments
-
Maybe something like that:
When clicking on the save icon a dialog pops up where the build can be named.
When selecting a build you switch to the original addons/offering/perks selection tab with the addons/offering/perks from the chosen build. A build can be deleted by clicking the trash icon.

