Do you still get BP after the DC? Is it automatically taking away a pip if you hit the time cap?
It does not disconnect you, it automatically counts as all remaining survivors as sacrificed and ends the game immediately (so no animation whatsoever, the game just closes and marks them as sacrificed)
It does not disconnect you, it automatically counts as all remaining survivors as sacrificed and ends the game immediately (so no animation whatsoever, the game just closes and marks them as sacrificed)
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments
What time cap?
never had that happen
Then you've never hit it before
It's a lot harder to now however now that overbrine was nerfed (and rightfully so)
If you're getting an hour matchmaking ban, you either have a ragequitting problem or your internet really hates you for whatever reason...
Huh? This isn't about disconnecting tho?
Do you still get BP after the DC? Is it automatically taking away a pip if you hit the time cap?
It does not disconnect you, it automatically counts as all remaining survivors as sacrificed and ends the game immediately (so no animation whatsoever, the game just closes and marks them as sacrificed)
Interesting. Thanks for confirming.