Anybody else having ‘Rank Update Error’ every match?

Title. Every match, Killer or Survivor. Even reinstalled the game.

Whenever a trial ends or is just after end (ie, later end of sacrifice or just past exit gates), I get a Rank update error and sent back to the ‘press space’ menu. I get to keep my points and stuff though, but it’s getting annoying.

I hardly play the game as much anymore due to my real life situations and this is just putting me off even further. I have seen nobody else on YouTube having this problem, and have seen a few other users ‘disconnect’ immediately before their game would end (same as myself). We’re in Australia, and I don’t know if that had anything to do with it.

Comments