Matchmaking banned ?

I woke up today and logged into my Steam account, which has phone verification enabled. I launched the game and tried to queue, but I saw that I had a five-minute ban. The thing is, I had just logged in for the first time today.

My question is: if I played yesterday and quit the game, does the ban carry over to the next time I try to play? or is it a bug or whatever, because I cant remember quitting yesterday anyway

Comments