Clarification on Surrender Option

can a dev clarify this? Does this mean that surrendering under these conditions will still keep our BP, XP, challenges and emblems but that we will still lose our items and add-ons?

IMG_6839.jpeg

I’m confused under which conditions means what results? What does “not count as a completed trial” mean exactly? The wording is weird to me.

Comments