Notification for Message on Menu constantly reappearing
SUMMARY OF THE ISSUE:
I saw I had a new message on the DBD menu, so I clicked and saw it was for the survey. I took the survey, it closed out, and now the message notification keeps showing up even though I have already closed/read both messages.
PLATFORM: PC
STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW THE ISSUE OCCURED: Open the message, leave to main menu, select a Killer, Survivor, or game mode or change to another menu, go back to main menu.
PLAYER LOGS:
- Player logs are required from PC players only.
Tagged:
Under Review



Comments