Will account unsyncing ever be possible?
So, I've been playing DBD for around 2 years, and back then I linked and synced my Steam account. Now, I wish I could unsync that account so that I can connect the another account. But many people told me that's impossible. Will unsyncing ever be possible? Or is there a solution like deleting that Steam account?
Comments