Lobby softlocked after player left during final countdown
Only happened once so far, I'm not sure if you need to disconnect at the very last second or at any time during the last 5 seconds. I stayed in the lobby screen with all buttons disabled except for "Cancel/Ready" but pressing that didn't help. I'm not sure if new players could have joined that lobby anymore.
Tagged:
Under Review
Comments
This bug occurred a second time, so it seems to be quite easy to replicate