Windows reblocking after one vault after entity block clears? bug/clarification required
Can BHVR clarify how window blocking works now?
You vault 3 times, the window blocks, then after the timer, the window unblocks.
Now, if the survivor vaults it again after the block clears, it immediately blocks again. It wasn't like this previously, the 3 vault count would reset. Is this intentional, or a bug?
I see there was some mention in recent patch notes about blocking behaviour but I'm a little unclear.
Is this intentional now?
Tagged:
Declined
Comments