I synced the wrong PlayStation account

i linked a PlayStation account that I thought I had deleted instead of the one with my progress. My Dbd steam account was also linked. How do I unsync and fix it? It has to be possible

Comments

  • it is not possible the unsync an account sadly as stated in the faq. It’s also something support can’t circumvent for you..

    https://support.deadbydaylight.com/hc/en-us/articles/28143341034644-Cross-Progression-Release-FAQ