Account from 2016 considered as new account if no login since
Hello, DBD has a very CRITICAL bug for very old players who didn't login since years. If they login now their account is wipe out mostly.
Account are considered as new (date of login) instead of the original date account.
Basically it means DBD save system or database have a critical bug for old account. It might lead to more issues as the account still contains data from 2016/2017 like cosmetics, but account creation date is considered as the login date.
Please fix the issue so old account don't get reset anymore if no login since 2017/2018. And that data about account creation date are correct.

Comments