Lost Items+addons when a player disconnects before the game starts

Platform: Nintendo Switch

DOI: whilst loading into a game, the game becomes cancelled when a player disconnects (love that by the way), and once back in lobby my item+addons are "used" as though I died.

Steps to reproduce are as stated above

how often does this occur? Every time that I've noticed.

thanks in advance BHVR. Much love

Tagged: Under Review

Comments

  • just to add, the offering also disappears, but I don't mind that too too much other than when it's something nice like bloody party streamers.