If a player (not you) DCs loading into the trial you lose your offering.

Platform-Steam

If another player DCs before loading into the match your offering is consumed. I had 1 BPS left and offered it, but didn't have it available after going back to the lobby. The match was canceled yet I lost my item.



Tagged: Under Review

Comments