Bot shows up in "end screen" supposedly dead or escaped, while still being in the game alive.
I don't know how to word it, but when a player leaves a bot takes over them. While the bot is alive and you die, go to the screen where you see perks, items lost, etc... The bot shows up as if it were dead or escaped, even though it is still alive.
Alan Wake (Me) and Sable Ward are dead so we rightfully show up, but the bot Sable is showing up here while still being alive.
Tagged:
Duplicate

Comments