Please remove DC penalty for survivors when Killer rage quits

(PC) (Killer might have been console) Usually, the game just gives us a win, but all too often, the killer obviously DCs their connection instead of leaving or closing game / turning off PC. There needs to be a way to detect when this takes place and thus prevent angry killers from depriving the survivors of all their achievements in game. I was doing "hide within 10m 80 seconds" and I finally did it, took many games, and the result was taken from me because this killer knows how to break your connection detection somehow. It was obviously a rage quit. Obvious.

Tagged: Declined

Comments