PS4 - Disconnection from host after nearly every match

Step 1 : Play as killer or survivor in a public match with or without a party.

Step 2 : Finish game and view results.

Step 3 : Rate match and survivors positively.

Step 4 : Press triangle to continue and return to lobby.

Step 5 : Experience an unusually long loading screen.

Step 6 : Return to results screen with a message reading: "DISCONNECTION FROM HOST", "you have been disconnected from the host."

Step 7 : Return to lobby as usual.


Additional information

Occurs after almost every match.

Happens regardless of playing as killer or survivor, any character, any map.

When playing with other survivors in a party, disconnected player still returns to lobby as usual after disconnection.

Has been occurring for at least a couple months.


189d3276e8310-63549198da76852dcb9f0af87745b6e2ec680c72-561_message_433014957311387_1691464676997.jpg
Tagged: Duplicate

Comments