Disconnected from servers while rescuing another survivor
So I was playing SWF with one other person. I was on PS5 she was on PS4. The first game I went to rescue her the game DCed me. I hit the rescue button and locked me out and DCed me. Second game I went to rescue another survivor, did the same thing. She went to rescue a survivor and it happened to her. We both got lock out penalties something we didn't do. So what's the deal?
Tagged:
Declined
Comments