I have a problem

Once I deleted a game and then downloaded it again

And now, when I enter the game, I can only play with bots, as any other option such as “play as a survivor - play as a killer - play with your friends” is locked

I tried to play the tutorial and play with the bots so I can play with real players after finishing the tutorial

However it is still locked

I play on PlayStation 4

Comments