privace settings (Hide your Name)

it is not so you should not longer be displayed as "online" (in the friend list in dbd)? because in the settings it is written "and will be completely hidden in your friend list", but it is displayed in the FL (online in dbd), am I misunderstanding ? or is it just not working properly ?

Comments