Options menu totally reset after a crash during startup
I had a crash during startup. I did not receive an error code or anything for it. When I rebooted the game, all my options were reset back to defaults, and the game gave me a bunch of notifications usually reserved for new accounts (informing me about linking a BHVR account, notification about crossplay, explaining the grades system, ect.).
As far as I can tell, all my gameplay data (character levels, devotion level, iridescent shards, owned cosmetics, tome/rift progress, ect.) are still intact, just the options menu stuff was entirely reset for whatever reason.
Comments