Repressed Alliance prompt not showing if another survivor is working on a gen with you
The title says it all. I'm really not sure if this is intentional or not but...
A screenshot without another survivor working on the gen with me. Repressed Alliance prompt showing:
A screenshot with another survivor working on the gen with me. Repressed Alliance prompt is absent:
Tagged:
Pending


Comments
Not a bug. It’s so you can’t sandbag your teammates.