Bloodweb briefly displays itself as being "level 1" when completing a bloodweb.

Small visual glitch that occurs when leveling a bloodweb, causing it to to display as being level 1 after completing it.

For example, I finished a level 37 bloodweb. Right after completing it, while it was loading up the next bloodweb, my bloodweb level displayed itself as being "level 1" for a couple of seconds. After the next bloodweb is loaded, it correctly displayed as being level 38. This happened every time I leveled a bloodweb on any Survivor/Killer.

Tagged: Acknowledged

Comments