Nancy, Steve, and Demogorgon Show the wrong shared perks when prestiged.
Step 1 : Go to Steven, Nancy, or Demogorgon's Bloodweb.
Step 2 : Prestige them.
Step 3 : If you look up at their shared perks after prestiging, their shared perks will show the perks of the last Killer/Survivor that you spent bloodpoints on instead of showing nothing.
For example, on Demogorgon I spent 3000 BP on Huntress. I then went to Demogorgon after that and prestiged him. At the top of the screen under shared perks, Demogorgon then displayed Huntress' perks as his own. This occurred with Nancy, Steve, and Demogorgon, though I didn't get a screenshot of Nancy's when it happened. The error did not occur with Killers/Survivors that actually had shared perks.


Comments