Bug after match
When a match ends and I'm playing from my PC with a friend that plays on PS4, I come back to lobby and the lobby is closed automatically and I can't invite my friend and he can't join my lobby because it appear to me that he's on another match, but he is not. The only way we can join the same lobby is if I close the game an reopen EVERY SINGLE TIME after every match. Please, I need this to be fixed. I can't play with my friend for now on.
Tagged:
Pending
Comments
Can somebody help me?