Shrine of Secrets resets after closing game
Went to purchase a perk from the Shrine of Secrets that I already own. Closed and then reopened the game. went back to the Shrine and saw that the perk I have purchased before is available to be purchased again. bought the perk again and restarted the game again. perk is available to be bought again.
Tagged:
Pending
Comments
Ah, crap, is that happening?! I just bought something from the Shrine today and thought to myself, "Hm, didn't I already get something this week??"
crap crap crap--