closing the game and then reopening the game will change previously selected character
not really an urgent bug, but say if you close the game while having Jane Romero selected, the next time you open the game itll have Ace/a different random survivor selected. same for killer.
platform: ps5
steps: 1: open game and select a character (lets say Felix)
2: close application and then relaunch
3: when the game loads, youll see that your character is on a random survivor that isnt Felix
Tagged:
Acknowledged
Comments