Ps5 invite

Hello everyone!

I had a question that is baffling me. Everytime I go onto ps5 and someone invites me who is playing on ps4, I get taken out of the ps5 version and put on ps4. Is there a way to stop that from happening? Would I have to delete the ps4 version or just uninstall/reinstall the game?

Thank you for the advice!

Comments