Saved data after initialization
i Figure my game might be corrupt and I was wondering if initializing my PS4 will delete my dbd data since it doesn’t let you upload it to the cloud even tho I have plus. I already backed up all my other data from other games. Will I keep my data once I redownload dbd after initializing my console ?
Comments