Glitched Account
I was playing on my Xbox on my girlfriends account because she’s new to the game and when I go to switch back to my account my level stayed the same but all my perks and survivors level and iridescent shards , etc. mirrored what’s on her account.. now I’ve spent time and money on this game.. 3 years I’ve been playing… I’ve tired talking to customer service but all it gives me is a bot… Now I am not very happy right now considering I’ve been playing for a while I have a lot of stuff now it’s glitched and I have nothing???
Comments