PC - Lost all progress of all my characters

I was upgrading the bloodweb of the demogorgon when some error happen and I was disconnected from the game. (I don't remember the error but I think was something about sync)

1 minute after, I comeback to the game and all progress of my characters was rollback to 1 and I received 3 daily missions.

When I select any killer or survivor and go to the loadout, the game show that popup like was the first time.

(Already opened an ticket 812505 but there is no answer yet)

image.png WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 15.10.14.jpeg


Tagged: Addressed

Comments