The game DC'd me and penalized me????
I never disconnect because I wanna get to rank one survivor on my PC which I've never done. I'm playing a match and a Nea DCs, whatever, I still wanna play for my bloodpoints. WELL the game DCs me within a minute and gives me some connection error about how the game servers were down. I know this is untrue because I was playing with a friend of mine and she was still in the game. I have to close out the entire game and reload into it and I got the DC penalty!!!! For something that's literally not my fault!!! The last time this happened to me was on my PS4, and I'm really sick of these game bugs penalizing me for YOUR problem. This was done to my account 7even (derogatory) #990a give me my pips back!!!
Comments