Completing Tutorials...

...resets all my characters to their default outfit(s), no Charms, and removes all their equipped Perks. You don't actually lose anything, but it is annoying for someone who owns almost all the characters and doesn't remember who was using what, exactly... ;-;

(Happened to my brother, too, after he did the Tutorials.)

Tagged: Pending

Comments