[PC] New Tutorial Bug
If you did the Tutorials, every customizations you've saved on every Character -- Killer and Survivor such as perk loadouts, addons, and clothes are all erased. Everyone will wear their default clothes.
Rest assured all the addons, and clothes bought from the Store are still in the inventory.
Tagged:
Pending
Comments
I got the same bug ...