Compliting tutorial resets customizations and perk layouts
Hey,
I've just completed tutorial in one go. Surv -> Killer -> Surv with bots -> Kill bots.
When I went to the game mode selection (or main menu if you would) I noticed my current killer was set to Trapper (from tutorial - no perks, defaul customization) not my Bubba. When I selected any killer their perks and customizations were removed. Same goes to all of the survivors.
Please investigate this problem.

Comments