PC - canceling matchmaking

This is an issue i reportet over a year ago, and it is still happening.

I ready up to search for a game, either as killer or survivor, then something rl comes up, and i press cancel, and do the rl task. When i come back, i find myself in a game, thats almost over (as a killer) or am already sacrificed, leaving my team in a 3v1 game.

I think it might happen if i am already marked for a lobby or somehting, because it keeps happening again and again, even if i clearly canceled. But since noone was intrerested one year ago, i think noone will be now.

Tagged: Pending

Comments