Non-disconnect yet still penalty & Character models resetting.

I was just thrown out of a match from a pop-up that claimed I had no internet connection (I did, nearly full bars). I was forced to click the pop up and it forced me from the match. (Mind you it was some Susie farming so no big loss, but still)Yet I was given a 3 min punishment as if I had done this on purpose.


I've also had my characters models shifting back to default and removing my cosmetics in lobbies when changing between them.

Tagged: Pending

Comments