A demo question

So i’ve been playing a bit of demogorgon the past couple weeks and im wondering, what would happen if a surv cleanses a portal im going to before i get there?

Comments

  • As soon as you start the teleporting process, all survivors working on the portal you are teleporting to are unable to continue the action; it will cancel their animation and progress bar, and they cannot start re-cleansing the portal until you have fully finished the teleport and can control your character again.