What happens to the Bloodpoints after the PTB?
What happens to the Bloodpoints you spend on the new characters after the PTB ends?
What happens to the Bloodpoints you spend on the new characters after the PTB ends?
Read THIS post.
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments
You can’t transfer anything from the PTB to the live server. Everything will reset. You will still have the same amount of bp you had in the live server.
It's like having one save on the live servers and one save on the PTB. The save on the PTB starts of as your live one but any progress on the PTB stays for that PTB save. Nothing is transferable to the save you have on live. So spend your iridescent shards on the PTB if you want extra bp for upgrading the killer for extra perks and addons, without any iridescent shards being used up on the live servers.