De-pipping for nothing
Basically, i must've joined a faulty game where right after the intial loading-screen it took me to the endscreen where i got the terrible news of me de-pipping. Usually when someone leaves during the loadingscreen you just get sent to the endscreen and nothing is lost, but this time i somehow de-pipped. Another thing to note is that i didn't lose my offering nor my item nor my add-ons. I have never experienced internet problems, (atleast on my end of it), in my 200+ hrs of playing, tho, i can't rule it out of possibilities.
To whomever my complaint reaches,
-Confused survivor-main
Comments