DC after end game spectating (PC)
If you spectate someone just as they die you will be sent back to the score screen but the end game timer and other stuff are still on the screen. You cant leave and when the end game timer ends you get kicked out and it says "disconnected from host" this seems to make it so you lose the BP you get from the match too. This can be done somewhat easily even by accident. Currently only happened on pc for me.
Tagged:
Duplicate

Comments