Ready up glitch in solo lobbies.

  1. Select play as Survivor
  2. Ready up to enter matchmaking
  3. Cancel ready up to exit matchmaking

Expected: You're no longer in matchmaking

Actual outcome: The game keep searching for a match.


This bug is quite annoying because it makes the archives unaccessible after clicking on ready again, and one must leave the lobby to not have this bug anymore.

image.png

Didn't had time to test frequency, might edit later to add more info.

Tagged: Pending

Comments