UNCHECKED CHARACTER APPEAR IN MANAGE MY DOWNLOAD CONTENT

I have unchecked the content in the content management that I bought. But after the last patch, it keeps floating in the game. Even people who haven't purchased a character appear. Please fix it

If this continues, users who have not purchased will use it. So I am concerned that the profitability of the development team will deteriorate.

In the meantime, it is because they will transmit perks for free.

Tagged: Pending

Comments