Console memory progress
So I have DBD on ps4 but the ps4 is owned by my family and going to be buying my own I know a data transfer will copy the data on one ps4 to another but I want to know would all the memory of my account be erased meaning I wouldn't have all the outfits I collected from the achieves or the outfits I bought or am I just being paranoid because I know no one likes losing all the progress they made
Comments
Your data is saved on BHVR's servers.
As long as you use the same E-Mail address (aka your same account) there shouldn't be any problem