PS4 - Autoplay Checkbox on Archive Entries Not Working Properly
Unchecking the Autoplay checkbox underneath an entry in The Archive doesn't save when closing the game.
Whenever you first open the game, the Autoplay checkbox is always checked, even if you unchecked in your last play session.
Tagged:
Pending
Comments