Survivor Lobby Change
Wouldn't it be nice if you're in a fully lobby and when either of the 2 happen below:
1: The lobby leader clicks leave (or a second button which is something like "leave as group")
2: The killer disconnects
you and all your friends get pushed back to the team lobby and you won't have to re-invite and go through that process again.
I just think this would save so much down-time in the game.
What u guys think?
Comments
Unfortunately there's already a devs response about that. They said it's a really complicated fix because it involves changing how some of the core code is programmed. Maybe in the future, but it's no easy task.