Ptb bloodpoint question
Hi all
From what I understand, the PTB uses a seperate save file right?
So if i enter the PTB with 1 million BP and spend them, will I have them back when I opt out of the PTB again?
Thanks
Hi all
From what I understand, the PTB uses a seperate save file right?
So if i enter the PTB with 1 million BP and spend them, will I have them back when I opt out of the PTB again?
Thanks
Read THIS post.
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments
What happens on the PTB stays on the PTB. It doesn't affect your actual save.