PTB and in-game progress
Hiya! I'm willing to be involved in the PTB and there's sth bugging me. Let's say I download the PTB and play a considerably high number of trials. Will my progress be transferred/saved to the profile I use on the 2.1.1 versions of DBD? And vice versa, does the PTB use my main profile's progress? Thank you in advance! :>
Tagged:
Mod
Comments
When you deinstall it again all you did in the PTB is erased and you are at the same point at which you started in the PTB. So the PTB doesnt save anything for your "normal" account but all from your normal account ia transfered into the PTB
Please add a time ban on people who dc in the middle of the game when they are losing.Ban them 5 min the first time than 10 min up to 30 mins or so.