Regarding leaving matches
I have a question. Immediately after loading a game, if I open the menu and leave the match, is it cancelled or it continues 3v1?
I have a question. Immediately after loading a game, if I open the menu and leave the match, is it cancelled or it continues 3v1?
Read THIS post.
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments