Matchmaking continues to search after Unreadying

Hello,

Lately i've been noticing that if you queue(ready up) for matchmaking and then click the unready button, there are times where matchmaking will continue to search even though you stopped it. This can lead to you being put into matches unwillingly, forcing you to depip while also most likely being reported for AFK'ing during the match.

Comments