PTB Rift

If you level up your rift/archive on the PTB, will this follow through to live? or will your progress reset on live servers?

Comments

  • No. All progress on the PTB (including the Rift and Tome) are separate from live. Nothing will transfer over once the PTB ends.

  • @Peanits said:

    No. All progress on the PTB (including the Rift and Tome) are separate from live. Nothing will transfer over once the PTB ends.

    Thanks for the confirmation 👍️